Mr. and Mrs. O Watch a Documentary About Prisons

Mrs. O:  Let’s not go to prison.

Mr. O:  Yeah, I would die.

Mrs. O:  Well, you’re a big guy and they would probably want to fight you.

Mr. O: Like I said, I would die.

Mrs. O:  Would I die if I went to prison?

Mr. O: You’d go to girl prison. You’d beat everyone up.  It would be awesome.

Mrs. O:  What makes you think I would beat everyone up?

Mr. O:  Cause you’re a scrapper.

I’m sticking with my original statement.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mr. and Mrs. O Watch a Documentary About Prisons

  1. Mrs. O's Little Sister (the Bigger One) says:

    Dear Mrs. O,

    It is your birthday tomorrow.

    Love,

    Your Little Sister (the Bigger One).

Leave a Reply

